Buyer Under Contract


Lending:

-Scott James, Mortgage Originator at Bay Equity Home Loans: 303-325-4300, sjames@bayeq.com

Home Insurance:

-Farmers Insurance, Curtis Corrado: http://www.farmersagent.com/ccorrado

-Allstate, Schomp Insurance, Mike Terpstra: 303-471-3787, miket@allstate.com

Home Warranties:

-Blue Ribbon Home Warranty: 303-986-3900, http://www.blueribbonhomewarranty.com

-First American Home Warranty: 1-888-875-0533, https://homewarranty.firstam.com/index.aspx

Moving Companies:

-Hediger Relocation: 303-526-9105, http://hedigerrelocation.com/

-Amazing Moves: 303-225-3882, http://www.amazingmoves.com

-Around the Clock: 720-644-1736, http://www.moverdenver.org/

Financial Planning:

-Jennifer Mayes, Trilogy Financial Services: 303-300-3323 ext 5217, jennifer.mayes@trilogyfs.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien